Track ListSongs/Lyrics
1. Hank and Jesus Listen/Buy | Lyric
2. Take the Central Georgia Home Listen/Buy | Lyric
3. In Her Prime Listen/Buy | Lyric
4. Goodbye to Dad Listen/Buy | Lyric
5. Sarah Ann Listen/Buy | Lyric
6. Lost and Found Listen/Buy | Lyric

The 'Dan Weber Sampler EP' was released in advance of his first full-length CD, Ash and Bone. This 6-song EP is no longer available, but all of the songs on it, plus 6 more songs, are available on Ash and Bone, which can be purchased from here.


Dan Weber: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Jerry Towell: Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Harmony Vocals
Anders Bergstrom: Drums, Percussion
Arthur Parker: Upright Bass, Electric Bass
Paul Brainard: Pedal Steel, Dobro, Lap Steel, Electric Guitar
Tony Furtado: Banjo, Dojo, Acoustic Slide Guitar
Jean-Pierre Garau: Piano, Organ
Rob Stroup: Electric Guitar, Percussion, Harmony Vocals
Chris Kokesh: Fiddle, Harmony Vocals
Tim Connell: Mandolin
Naomi Hooley: Harmony Vocals
Skip VonKuske: Cello
Todd Bayles: Accordion

All Songs ©℗2011 Daniel Weber / Highway142Music (ASCAP). All Right's Reserved.

Produced, Recorded and Engineered by Rob Stroup at 8 Ball Studio, Portland, OR

Mixed by Rob Stroup at Klickitat Band Camp, Portland, OR

Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI / CD Mastering, Seattle, WA
Design and Layout by Scott Docherty at Redhare, Portland, OR

Photography by Rachel Haeger (, Scott Docherty (, Domenic Cicala (, and Lynn Woodward (

CD Artwork