Track ListSongs/Lyrics
1. Wishin's Just for Fools Listen/Buy | Lyric
2. In Her Prime Listen/Buy | Lyric
3. Hank and Jesus Listen/Buy | Lyric
4. Goodbye to Dad Listen/Buy | Lyric
5. Take the Central Georgia Home Listen/Buy | Lyric
6. Crazy Love Listen/Buy | Lyric
7. Gravity Listen/Buy | Lyric
8. Sarah Ann Listen/Buy | Lyric
9. Lost and Found Listen/Buy | Lyric
10. Suicide Weather Listen/Buy | Lyric
11. On the Way Home Listen/Buy | Lyric
12. Three Wishes Listen/Buy | Lyric

'Ash and Bone' was Dan Weber's first full-length CD released in 2012. It garnered rave reviews from the UK's Maverick Magazine: "4 Stars: Has you hanging on to every word. That's the touch of a true Master Craftsman songwriter." From DJ's: "Dan Weber has an instant classic on his hands…a superb debut effort" and "'Hank and Jesus' is easily the best folk song I heard last year." The Victory Review magazine wrote "Weber's writing is as strong as any in the Contemporary Folk community. 'Goodbye to Dad' is one of the best original tunes that I have heard in a long time."


Dan Weber: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Jerry Towell: Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Harmony Vocals
Anders Bergstrom: Drums, Percussion
Arthur Parker: Upright Bass, Electric Bass
Paul Brainard: Pedal Steel, Dobro, Lap Steel, Electric Guitar
Tony Furtado: Banjo, Dojo, Acoustic Slide Guitar
Jean-Pierre Garau: Piano, Organ
Rob Stroup: Electric Guitar, Percussion, Harmony Vocals
Chris Kokesh: Fiddle, Harmony Vocals
Tim Connell: Mandolin
Naomi Hooley: Harmony Vocals
Skip VonKuske: Cello
Todd Bayles: Accordion

All Songs ©℗2012 Daniel Weber / Highway142Music (ASCAP). All Right's Reserved.

Produced, Recorded and Engineered by Rob Stroup at 8 Ball Studio, Portland, OR

Mixed by Rob Stroup at Klickitat Band Camp, Portland, OR

Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI / CD Mastering, Seattle, WA
Design and Layout by Scott Docherty at Redhare, Portland, OR

Photography by Rachel Haeger (, Scott Docherty (, Domenic Cicala (, and Lynn Woodward (

CD Artwork